All your science are belong to us :)
Genome@Home Rank#
What is this?

 


Home
FAQ
Download
Screenshots
Links
Contact Araucaria


About Us
Version española

 

 

 

 


Contact information:

Genes Digitales
Universidad Nacional de Quilmes
Oficina 30. Roque Senz Peña 180, Bernal.
(B1876BXD) Argentina.

Phone: (+54-11)4365-7100 ext. 198

Project Manager: Sebastián Bassi
info@sciencelinux.org

Hardware Issues: MD. José Luis Brunini
drhardware@sciencelinux.org

Press: Virginia Gonzalez
press@sciencelinux.org

Legal Stuff: Dolores Valdemoros
legal@sciencelinux.org

Webmaster: Juan Cruz Casabona
webmaster@sciencelinux.org

Science Advisor Board:

Medicine: Ignacio Valdes, M.D., MS, BS computer science.
ivaldes@hal-pc.org

Molecular Biology: Gustavo Parisi, B.Sc. in Biochemistry.
gustavo@unq.edu.ar

Physics & Math: Guillermo Ortega, Ph.D. Physics.
gortega@unq.edu.ar

Universidad Nacional de Quilmes SourceForge Logo Genome@Home Genes Digitales